Christina C Jones Books In Order

Christina C Jones Books In Order 2022-23

5/5 - (1 vote)

Hi, Friends Are You a Lover of Reading Book of Romance Novels the Biggest Name of This Series Book Christina C Jones Books in Order by Author. She is Writing a Long Time and started Publish Book Her 1st Book was published on Amazon in 2013. The Name of Book Love and Other Things on 18 Dec- 2013.


Audible Free

Below Are the Full 84 Books of List Christina C Jones Books in Order. You Can Check Buy Read Audio Book and Kindle. If You Want to Buy These books Link is Also Given Below.


84 Book Christina C Jones Books In Order

Christina C Jones Book Release in the Year 2022

Christina C Jones Books In Order By Author – 2022Amazon Release Date
Split Decision (New Heights Book 2 Sep 16, 2022
Forced Perspective (New Heights Book 1 Aug 19, 2022
Raised By Wolves (Predators Mc Book 2 May 6, 2022
Holidays In The Heights May 24, 2022
No Longer Afraid (Predators Mc Book 1 Feb 25, 2022
Thank Me Later: A Fiennes Family Novelette Feb 25, 2022

Christina C Jones Book Release in the Year 2021

Prior Affair: A Night Shift Novella 26-Sep-21
Restored (Eternally Tethered Book 3 Oct 30, 2021
Offensive Formations: Connecticut Kings Book 8 Jun 2, 2021
Maybe One More Time (Vegas Nights Book 3 Apr 8, 2021
Maybe This Time (Vegas Nights Book 2 Mar 11, 2021
The Culmination Of Everything (The Sugary Valley Series Mar 1, 2021
High Stakes Holiday10-Feb-21
Maybe Next Time (Vegas Nights Book 1 Jan 28, 2021

Christina C Jones Book Release in the Year 2020

The Unbroken Rose (Roses & Thorns Book 3) Dec 15, 2020
Behind The Scenes 18-Sep-20
The Point Of It All (Sugar Valley Book 2 Feb 7, 2020
The Reinvention Of The Rose (Roses & Thorns Book 1 Jun 22, 2020
Reverb: A Heights Story (Somers Siblings Book 2 Nov 3, 2020
Redux (Somers Siblings Book 1 Jul 12, 2020
Controlled Chaos (Clarke Brothers Apr 20, 2020
Close Contact (Clarke Brothers Apr 20, 2020
Close Contact (Clarke Brothers Book 3 Apr 17, 2020
Controlled Chaos (Clarke Brothers Book 2 Mar 29, 2020
Collision Course (Clarke Brothers Mar 12, 2020
Collision Course (Clarke Brothers Book 1 Mar 11, 2020
Inevitable Seductions: Inevitable Series, Book 2 Feb 4, 2020


Christina C Jones Book Release in the Year 2019

In Tandem (Equilibrium Book 2 Aug 16, 2019
Bittersweet: Equilibrium Three 15-Dec-19
Sweet Heat Box Set 27-Jun-19
Wonder 22-Jan-19
I Think I Might Want You (Love Sisters Book 3) Jun 20, 2019
I Think I Might Need You (Love Sisters Book 2) May 29, 2019
Equivalent Exchange (Night Shift Oct 2, 2019
Press Rewind: An Equilibrium Novelette 30-Dec-19
Plus One: An Equilibrium Novellete15-Nov-19
Frosted. Whipped. Buttered: An Equilibrium Novellette 29-Oct-19
Coveted (Eternally Tethered Book 2 Feb 21, 2019
I Think I Might Love You (Love Sisters Book 1 Apr 25, 2019
The Wright Collection 11-Apr-19


Christina C Jones Book Release in the Year 2018

Grow Something: An Equilibrium Novelette7-Nov-18
Love Notes: Equilibrium7-Nov-18
Inevitable Addiction (Inevitable Series Book 3 Jun 28, 2018
Deuces Wild (High Stakes Book 3 May 15, 2018
The Culmination Of Everything (Sugar Valley Book 1 Oct 17, 2018
Christmas With The Wrights: A Wright Family Holiday Short (The Wright Brothers Book 4 Dec 21, 2018
Pass Interference (Connecticut Kings Book 6 Aug 16, 2018
A Mutually Beneficial Arrangement Jun 1, 20181 Feb 2, 2018
Sweet Heat10-Mar-18
King Of Hearts: A Short Story Collection (High Stakes Book 2 Feb 10, 2018


Christina C Jones Book Release in the Year 2017

Anonymous Acts (Five Star Enterprises Dec 15, 2017
Something Like Love (Serendipitous Love Book 6 May 11, 2017
Relationship Goals14-Sep-17
Ante Up (High Stakes Book 1 Jan 25, 2017
The Lies: The Lies We Tell About Life, Love, And Everything In Between
A Touch Of Sugar (Sweet Heat Book 3 Dec 20, 2017
Determining Possession (Connecticut Kings Book 3 Jul 19, 2017
A Dash Of Heat (Sweet Heat Book 2 Feb 16, 2017


Christina C Jones Book Release in the Year 2016

Inevitable Seductions (Inevitable Series Book 2 Feb 12, 2016
Pulling Doubles (The Wright Brothers Book 2 Apr 18, 2016
Bending The Rules (The Wright Brothers Book 3 Nov 11, 2016
Getting Schooled (The Wright Brothers Book 1 Jan 11, 2016
The Truth: His Side, Her Side, And The Truth About Falling In Love Sep 13, 2016
Love On The Highlight Reel (Connecticut Kings Book 2 Jul 15, 2016
Hints Of Spice (Sweet Heat Book 1 Aug 10, 2016

Christina C Jones Book Release in the Year 2015

Mine Tonight 16-Jul-15
Love You Forever (Serendipitous Love Book 5 Sep 3, 2015
Fall In Love Again (Serendipitous Love Book 3 Jan 18, 2015
The Way Love Goes (Serendipitous Love Book 4 Aug 11, 2015
Save Me If You Can 2-Oct-15
Release Me If You Can 26-Feb-15
Inevitable Conclusions (Inevitable Series Book 1 Nov 11, 2015
Haunted (Eternally Tethered Book 1 Mar 18, 2015
The Right Kind Of Trouble 16-Jun-15
The Trouble With Us 24-Apr-15

Christina C Jones Book Release in the Year 2014

Didn’t Mean To Love You (Serendipitous Love Book 2 Oct 22, 2014
A Crazy Little Thing Called Love (Serendipitous Love Book 1 Sep 17, 2014
Catch Me If You Can7-Dec-14
Unfinished Business (Strictly Professional Book 2 Apr 20, 2014
Strictly Professional6-Jan-14
Finding Forever (Friends And Lovers Book 1 Jun 10, 2014
Chasing Commitment (Friends And Lovers Book 2 Aug 14, 2014
The Trouble With Love: A Tale Of Two Sisters20-Mar-14

Christina C Jones Book Release in the Year 2013

Love And Other Things18-Dec-13

Christina C Jones Books in Order by Author

Best-selling romance author and producer of digital media Christina C. Jones. She is praised by fans for being a timeless storyteller who can expertly incorporate the complexity of contemporary life into enthralling black romances. Christina has written for a number of publications, including The Griot, Oprah Magazine Online, and Shondaland.

She co-founded Girl, Have You Read, a well-known internet platform that promotes black romance authors and their works, in addition to her full-time writing profession. Christina, a former graphic designer, has a love for creating things beautiful and spends most of her free time on crafts and cooking.

She currently lives in Arkansas with her husband and their two children

Conclusion: Christina C Jones Books In Order

Dear Friends Christina C Jones Books In Order All Details we gathered on Amazon and other sources. We check one by one and created a full list of books from 2013 to till Date Published on Amazon. As you know the author is a romance book expert. She is writing a very good novel which most people loved and read thru Kindle, listen to Audiobooks, and download Pdf is available online. 10 to 15 books I personally read I love this author.

Related Posts