Clive Cussler Books In Order

5/5 - (1 vote)

Dear reader welcome to this blog today we are discussing the Clive Cussler Books In Order. This was a very famous author in America and his novel is a best-selling adventure novel. He is an aircraft mechanic and figure engineer. after leaving the job Cliver Cussler become a very famous copywriter and director of his two best famous leading agencies. He died at his home in Paradise Valley, Arizona aged 88. Below are the all book written by Clive Cussler in Series order wise.

Clive Cussler Books In Order

Clive Cussler Books In Order Details Summary List

Clive Cussler Numa Files Books in Order

Book TitlePub – YearSeries Name
Serpent1999The NUMA Files
Blue Gold2000The NUMA Files
Fire Ice2002The NUMA Files
White Death2003The NUMA Files
Lost City2004The NUMA Files
Polar Shift2005The NUMA Files
The Navigator2007The NUMA Files
Medusa2009The NUMA Files
Devil’s Gate2011The NUMA Files
The Storm2012The NUMA Files
Zero Hour2013The NUMA Files
Ghost Ship2014The NUMA Files
The Pharaoh’s Secret2015The NUMA Files
Night hawk2017The NUMA Files
TheRising Sea2018The NUMA Files
Sea of Greed2019The NUMA Files
Journey of the Pharaohs2020The NUMA Files
Fast Ice2021The NUMA Files
Dark Vector2022The NUMA Files

Clive Cussler Dirk Pitt Books In Order

Book TitlePub – YearSeries Name
Pacific Vortex1983The Dirk Pitt Adventure Series
The Mediterranean Caper1973The Dirk Pitt Adventure Series
The Mediterranean Caper:40th eD1973The Dirk Pitt Adventure Series
Iceberg1974The Dirk Pitt Adventure Series
Raisethe Titanic!1976The Dirk Pitt Adventure Series
Vixen031978The Dirk Pitt Adventure Series
Night Probe!1981The Dirk Pitt Adventure Series
Deep Six1984The Dirk Pitt Adventure Series
Cyclops1986The Dirk Pitt Adventure Series
Treasure1988The Dirk Pitt Adventure Series
Dragon1990The Dirk Pitt Adventure Series
Sahara1992The Dirk Pitt Adventure Series
Inca Gold1994The Dirk Pitt Adventure Series
Shock Wave1996The Dirk Pitt Adventure Series
Flood Tide1997The Dirk Pitt Adventure Series
Atlantis Found1999The Dirk Pitt Adventure Series
Valhalla Rising2001The Dirk Pitt Adventure Series
Trojan Odyssey2003The Dirk Pitt Adventure Series
Black Wind2004The Dirk Pitt Adventure Series
Treasure of Khan2006The Dirk Pitt Adventure Series
Arctic Drift2008The Dirk Pitt Adventure Series
Crescent Dawn2010The Dirk Pitt Adventure Series
Poseidon’s Arrow2012The Dirk Pitt Adventure Series
Havana Storm2014The Dirk Pitt Adventure Series
Odessa Sea2016The Dirk Pitt Adventure Series
Celtic Empire2018The Dirk Pitt Adventure Series
The Devil’ sSea2021The Dirk Pitt Adventure Series

Oregon Files Clive Cussler Books in Order

Book TitlePub – YearSeries Name
Golden Buddha2003The Oregon Files
Sacred Stone2004The Oregon Files
Dark Watch2005The Oregon Files
Skeleton Coast2006The Oregon Files
Plague Ship2008The Oregon Files
Corsair2009The Oregon Files
The Silent Sea2010The Oregon Files
The Jungle2011The Oregon Files
Mirage2013The Oregon Files
Piranha2015The Oregon Files
The Emperor’s Revenge2017The Oregon Files
Typhoon Fury2017The Oregon Files
Shadow Tyrants2018The Oregon Files
Final Option2019The Oregon Files
Marauder2020The Oregon Files
Hell burner2022The Oregon Files

Clive Cussler Sam and Remi Fargo Books

Book TitlePub – YearSeries Name
Spartan Gold2009Sam and Remi FA
Lost Empire2010Sam and Remi FA
The Kingdom2011Sam and Remi FA
The Tombs2012Sam and Remi FA
The Mayan Secrets2013Sam and Remi FA
The Eyeof Heaven2014Sam and Remi FA
The Solomon Curse2015Sam and Remi FA
Pirate2016Sam and Remi FA
The Romanov Ransom2012Sam and Remi FA
The Gray Ghost2018Sam and Remi FA
The Oracle2019Sam and Remi FA
Wrath of Poseidon2020Sam and Remi FA
The Serpent’s Eye2022Sam and Remi FA

Clive Cussler Non-Fiction Books in Order

Book TitlePub – YearSeries Name
The Sea Hunters1994Non-fiction
Clive Cussler1998Non-fiction
The Sea HuntersII2002Non-fiction
Built for Adventure2011Non-fiction
Built to Thrill2016Non-fiction

Clive Cussler Children’s Books in Order

Book TitlePub – YearSeries Name
TheAdventuresofVinFiz2006Children’s Books
The Adventures of Hotsy otsy2010Children’s Books

Clive Cussler Isaac Bell Series In Order

Book TitlePub – YearSeries Name
The Chase2007Isaac Bell Adventures
The Wrecker2009Isaac Bell Adventures
The Spy2010Isaac Bell Adventures
The Race2011Isaac Bell Adventures
The Thief2012Isaac Bell Adventures
The Striker2013Isaac Bell Adventures
The Boot legger2014Isaac Bell Adventures
The Assassin2015Isaac Bell Adventures
The Gangster2016Isaac Bell Adventures
The Cutthroat2017Isaac Bell Adventures
The Titanic Secret2019Isaac Bell Adventures
The Saboteurs2020Isaac Bell Adventures
The Sea Wolves2022Isaac Bell Adventures

Clive Cussler Books In Order

Buy all Books

File name : clive-cussler-books-in-order-printable-list.pdf

More Popular Categories [PDF][Epub][Mobi]

Indian ExamUSA Exam
Credit & Debit CardBooks in Order
E-CommerceApply for Jobs
Ayurvedic MedicineCrypto NFTS
Religion & SpiritualityElectric Vehicles