IPL 2023 RCB Team Players List (Royal Challengers Bangalore)

5/5 - (1 vote)

Dear reader welcome to this blog today you read IPL 2023 RCB Team Players List full details below written blog article. The list of the Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) has yet not been declared and we are waiting for this when we any information received about this will update this post. IPL 2023 Launched expected date March 2023.

IPL 2023 RCB Team Players List

IPL 2023 RCB Team Players List Table Details

Sr.NoRCB PlayersYearTeam
1 Akash Deep2023RCB
2 Aneeshwar Gautam2023RCB
3 Anuj Rawat2023RCB
4 Chama Milind2023RCB
5 David Willey2023RCB
6 Dinesh Karthik2023RCB
7 Faf Du Plessis2023RCB
8 Finn Allen2023RCB
9 Glenn Maxwell2023RCB
10 Harshal Patel2023RCB
11 Jason Behrendorff2023RCB
12 Josh Hazlewood2023RCB
13 Karn Sharma2023RCB
14 Mahipal Lomror2023RCB
15 Mohammed Siraj2023RCB
16 Rajat Patidar2023RCB
17 Shahbaz Ahmad2023RCB
18 Sherfane Rutherford2023RCB
19 Siddharth Kaul2023RCB
20 Suyash Prabhudessai2023RCB
21 Virat Kohli2023RCB
22 Wanindu Hasaranga2023RCB

RCB PLAYER PHOTO - ipl rcb team 2023 players list

RCB Released Players 2023 Name List

Sr.NoRCB PlayersYearTeam
1Akash Deep2023RCB
2Aneeshwar Gautam2023RCB
3Chama Milind2023RCB
4David Willey2023RCB
5Karn Sharma2023RCB
6Luvnith Sisodia2023RCB
7Siddharth Kaul2023RCB

More Popular Categories [PDF][Epub][Mobi]

Indian ExamUSA Exam
Credit & Debit CardBooks in Order
E-CommerceApply for Jobs
Ayurvedic MedicineCrypto NFTS
Religion & SpiritualityElectric Vehicles