The Choice the Dragon Heart Legacy Book 3 Nora Roberts


5/5 - (1 vote)

The Choice the Dragon Heart Legacy Book 3 Nora Roberts. Talamh is a magical land with green hills, high mountains, dense forests, and seas. However, portals allow for entry and exit, and in the end, each must choose their place, between good and evil, battle and peace, life and death

Sumamry The Choice the Dragon Heart Legacy Book 3 Nora Roberts

Siobhan Breen Kelly was raised in a Man’s society and was originally oblivious of her actual nature. She’s now in Talamh, recovering from a terrible battle and tragic losses. Odran, the dark deity, has been defeated in his bid to rule over Talamh and Breen for the time being.

.American Dirt Controversy

This is a perfect moment to rest and prepare now that the enemy has been defeated and sealed the portal. Breen expands her wings and discovers a strength she’s never known before. It’s also a time for celebrations, including her first Christmas in both Talamh and Ireland, the solstice, weddings, births, and daring to find joy again after loss.

She recommits herself to penning her stories, and when his responsibilities as Taoiseach allow, she spends time with Keegan, the warrior who has taught her and whom she has grown to love.

When the enemy’s witches, disloyal and power-crazed, appear to her in her sleep, practising black magick, sacrificing the innocent, and scheming horrible destruction for Breen, it’s Keegan who is by her side.

And, soon, she will seek out people in desperate need of rescue, join with him and the rest of Talamh, and battle the darkness with every weapon she possesses: her sword, her magicks, and her courage.

The Dragon Heart Legacy, 3 Release Date

Book Name:The Choice: The Dragon Heart Legacy, Book 3 (The Dragon Heart Legacy, 3)
Publisher:St. Martin’s Press 
Publishing Date(November 22, 2022)
Language :English
ISBN :9781250272720
Size: Pages448

Tags : The Choice the Dragon Heart Legacy Book 3

Author The Choice the Dragon Heart Legacy Book 3

NORA ROBERTS is the New York Times bestselling author of over 230 books, including Legacy, The Awakening, Hideaway, UnderCurrents, The Chronicles of The One trilogy, and more. Under the pen name J.D. Robb, she is the blockbuster In Death trilogy author. Her books have sold over 500 million copies worldwide.

Conclusion: The Choice the Dragon Heart Legacy Book 3

Roberts raises the bar with the release of her Dragon Heart Legacy trilogy. This gripping narrative exemplifies her exceptional writing and characterization talents and highlights her love of all things Irish.

Friend, if you like and look good and want to appreciate me pls, like and share this article will be very glad if you have any suggestions and questions regarding this. Feel free to contact me give mail id. c[email protected] 



Audible Free