Under Construction By Chrishell Stause Download

Description

5/5 - (1 vote)

Under Construction By Chrishell Stause a little effort to live my best life, I’m still working on it. A touching, amusing personal memoir and accessible advice to overcoming challenges, waking up about relationships, and moving forward in your job from the star of Netflix’s blockbuster reality show Selling Sunset, for fans of Open Book and Sell It Like Serhant.

South to America Book

Under Construction Book Summary

Chrishell Stause tells the narrative of her unorthodox life in small-town Kentucky, which included periods of homelessness, family addiction difficulties, and ambitions of one day appearing on a daytime soap opera, all while managing the local Dairy Queen.

She overcame challenges and pushed through every roadblock in her way to become one of the most sought-after luxury realtors in Los Angeles and a popular reality TV cast member.

American Dirt Controversy

She takes us behind the scenes of Selling Sunset shares never-before-told stories from her soap opera career. She even lifts the veil on her highly publicised love life, revealing previously unseen details. Stause shares practical advice based on the lessons she’s learned over the years and offers unique insight into being resilient and happy no matter how many times life knocks you down, all with her trademark honesty and charm.

Under Construction is for anybody who wishes to remember that no matter what occurs or how it happened, you must get up, dress up, show up, and return to the room stronger than before.

The Lords of Easy Money

Under Construction Book Release Date

Book Name:Under Construction By Chrishell Stause
Publisher:Gallery Books
Publishing Date(February 8, 2022)
Language :English
ISBN?:978-1982186258
File Size: / Pages208

Also Read:CDL Exam Prep 2022-2023

About Author: The Overnight Guest Heather Gudenkauf

Chrishell Stause is a star of the Netflix series Selling Sunset and a luxury real estate salesperson. Chrishell got her start in soap operas such as All My Children, Days of Our Lives, and The Young and the Restless before joining the show. She’s the host of Netflix Reality Games and has also appeared on Dancing with the Stars when she struggled with a cha-cha. She is now based in Los Angeles.

Plant You Carleigh Summary

Conclusion: The Overnight Guest?Audiobook

Chrishell’s storey must have been challenging to share in today’s world! Growing up in poverty, being homeless at times, and having your home burn to the ground made for a strict upbringing. Despite this, she rises from the ashes with a positive attitude, perseverance, and unmatched work ethic, which has helped her succeed as an actor and a luxury real estate agent.

Her tenacity is very inspiring! I thoroughly enjoyed this book and found myself reflecting on my own life and learning many valuable lessons from her handling of various difficult situations involving family, death, career, and love. The book is upbeat, easy to read, and a must-read!

Friend, if you like and look good and want to appreciate me pls, like and share this article will be very glad if you have any suggestions and questions regarding this. Freel free to contact me give mail id. c[email protected]?

 

Instagram

Audible Free

Amazon-Buy-Now